Shop
Between the Roses Florist
330 Bedford Street Lakeville, MA 02347
LOCAL: (774) 213-5223
0
Customer Reviews
Between the Roses Florist
Local Lakeville, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

My husband gets me flowers from here all the time!! We recently got married and got our bouquet and boutonniere here, and they came out absolutely stunning!!!! Will use this florist for all of our flower needs!
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

My 3 daughters had a flower arrangement delivered to me for my birthday. The arrangement was stunning. Pictures do not do it justice. Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement. I will definitely do business with Between the Roses in the future.
Patricia Westgate's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2020, 5:33 pm

Thanks so much! We’re so happy you liked them????????
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful! They made a great gift for my sister
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Gorgeous white bouquet of fresh lilies and roses, still going strong 6 days later!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Always wonderful service, arrangements are spectacular. The store is full of wonderful items.
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful plant, excellent service
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangements every time!
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Living from out of state and ordered flowers online to deliver to my family members.Easy to order and have it delivery on time.
Date: May 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The most awesome shop evah....I buy many gifts here but mostly by gifts for myself’, and sometimes flowers too. Pat and Heather are very very friendly, helpful and accommodating , I love this shop
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers still beautiful two weeks later
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Can't thank them enough for the attention they gave my long-distance celebration of my daughter's Grad School graduation.
Patricia 's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2020, 10:59 am

Thanks for using us and letting a be a part of her special day!’
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great florist! The staff is personable and efficient, good stock and its very easy to get what you want in an arrangement! We'll definitely be repeat customers.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Hydrangea plant is beautiful and I look forward to its blooming
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered the Hydranga bush and it is beautiful. Exactly what I expected. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered a Mother’s Day bouquet to keep in my house for my mom who passed away, I submitted my order online which consisted of asking for the combination of 2 different bouquet styles. I was absolutely thrilled with the outcome of my arrangement! Upon picking up my order, I discovered that not only is this business a florist, but it’s also an awesome little gift shop as well. I will definitely come here for all my floral needs in the future.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Simply beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen! Love the flowers wrapped around the basket handle. What a lovely detail.
Patricia's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 4:41 am

Thanks! So happy you liked it.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Terrific arrangement, delivered on time. Great service all-around!
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

It’s easy to order when the florist is this wonderful. Always great to support a local business woman, as well.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lakeville, MA
See Delivery Areas

Blogger Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Between the Roses Florist
330 Bedford Street
Lakeville, MA. 02347
Local: (774) 213-5223

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt